Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

There is no denying the fact that personal amusement is among the most important factors that help a person get rid of the nervous pressure he may suffer from. This essay will discuss the reason why hardly anyone allocates some time to do their hobbies and what influence this has on the people in the community. To begin with, there are many reasons for people spending less time on hobbies. Firstly, life becomes expensive. Therefore, the person has to work the majority of the day. In other words, people must work to provide a decent life for themselves and their families. In addition, the pressure of these responsibilities will absolutely make them feel depressed, lonely, and tired. For example, after work, going to home, get some rest, eat, and spend time with family, then sleep. This routine has no amusement. If the individual lives a life without having fun, that may end badly for them and for their society. In terms of how influence doing hobbies in people's lives, in my opinion, I believe that the person who has a hobby looks at life in a positive way. It is also possible to say that hobbies open doors to meet other people with the same interests. Moreover, to learn new skills a person may not imagine that he is able to do them. For instance, trying new hobbies will encourage you to be fun and this will reflect positively on your health. In conclusion, there are many reasons to spend time with your hobbies. It is also true that affects your life in a good direction.