In the present era, children are found to have fewer responsibilities than it used to be in the past time. Some people consider it as positive development, however, some other people believe it to be a negative trend. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that children nowadays have fewer responsibilities than the previous time. However, there are still some people who think, it is a bad thing. But as per my opinion, this trend is a positive and essay will examine both sides in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the positive side, due to lesser responsibilities, teenagers can focus on their studies with full concentration without worries. This becomes only possible with an understanding between kins and kids. For example, adults who have family responsibilities, start to give tuition to other students to fulfil their household requirements, and as a result, they have less time for their own education and dreams. To add on, without having any tension, a child can enjoy his life better as he can join different classes as per his interest and can build a successful future ahead with lots of creative and new ideas. On the other side, children who have the burden of responsibilities on their shoulder, perform less in every field as compared to other children. To illustrate, in many countries, school- going children, do a part -time job besides their studies to support their family and to become independent, which stop them to grow and enjoy their life. Moreover, having responsibilities at an early age, become the adults fragile and coward as they do not prefer to take any kind of risk to get success in their life, therefore, they choose a simple path without any difficulties, as they know they have to take care of other matters too instead of their life. To conclude, putting a lesser burden on children is a positive trend, as it gives freedom to children to grow at their own pace and not to become mature at an early stage of their life. This freedom will provide an opportunity for the brain too, to become more sharp and innovative. And I think this is the best for society as well as teenagers.