Some people say that sports play an important role in society. Others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure acitivity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said by a few people that sports play a vital role in our community, while others think that sports are the same as an entertainment activity. This essay intends to analysis both perspectives. However, I firmly believe that sport plays a significant development in the social and economic development of our society. To immense, It can be seen that sport bring various benefits to our society. In addition to that, international sports competitions are held all over the world. To watch the sports event many visitors from various nations will be coming that would increase the economy of the country. secondly, it also would improve the locality, Eventually, the area would develop, many local people would get employed in many ways. For instance, there may be job opportunities for the local masses in the restaurants and the shops that would lead to the growth of the local economy. moreover,Being a sportsperson is proud of the country. On the other hand, some people think that sports iare only leisure enterprise. The reason behind this thought is that nowadays many people are playing different types of sports either land sports or watersports in their daily life, some take this as a recreational movement while some take this as a part of their physical exercise.wereas some team players prepare for their upcoming matches. Although it is a leisure activity It gives physical exercise to the body. To conclude, Even though the sport is leisure time activity it gives numerous advantage to our federation. so sports should be encouraged.