Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are people who say that the ability to watch films on phones or tablets made cinemas unneeded. But the others believe that they reach full enjoyment from a film only in a cinema. In my opinion,if you are a person who is watching films to kill the time you would choose a phone but if your goal is emotions - cinema would be the best choice. From the one side, a new generation of gadgets changed our regular lifestyle and made us more practical people, who are unwilling to waste extra time on something that might be done faster or easier. Mobility, freedom, and time are a new gold in modern society, therefore people want to watch films anywhere where they want or have an ability to click a pause and finally,they don’t want to spend time travelling to the cinema. From my perspective phones or tablets might reduce time but won’t give them emotions from a film. From the other side, only in a cinema you might fully dive into the storyline or feel all the greatness of special effects. Moreover,cinemas might provide you with a new level of experience through such technologies as high-resolution screen or speakers mounted into ceiling or floor. In my opinion cinema with new technologies or even without would be a better choice because people can immerse themselves into a new level of reality. In conclusion, if you are a person and time for you is a priority, phones might give you a chance to save some of it, but if feelings are what you want from a film you will go to a cinema as I prefer too.