Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Financial development is the key factor to improve any country. However, some individuals consider that other enhancements are required to forward a state's conditions. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this argument. To begin with, a man needs to meet up his fundamental demands. They have to purchase daily objectives. Therefore, money is drastically needed. If a state is not well conditioned with their economic balanced, full society will be collapsed. Moreover, people have to cover another person expectation which is basically required for the folks. If persons get a healthy amount of money they could be an entrepreneur. By growing economic facts government import various type of developing materials which is availed for the welfare of mankind. For instance, if a minister has a well-funded issue about purchasing medical or electronic pieces of equipment it could be benefited for all kinds of people. On the contrary, some individuals consider that a nation must have the improvement of other things like education, treatment, international relationships etcetera. It is because an educated person can improve the quality of work which can impact on countries improvement condition. To demonstrate, education is the backbone of a nation. Hence, treatment is another fact which is also used for creating a good situation for a country. For example, if a man is well known to purchase any devices he could do it easily because he knows about the strong and weak point of these things. In conclusion, economic conditions are a significant factor to develop a country. On the other hand, some folks consider that social and political factors must be improved.