Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

There is no doubt that learning a new linguistic is a complex process. It requires a lot of work and time. Although, I still believe that children should learn a foreign language as an early part of their education. There are several reasons to support my statement in the following paragraphs. Firstly, learning a foreign language is almost having a new experience in their life. Kids should devote time to it at primary school than the secondary academy. At that ages, students are having good grasping power and also enough moment to devote. Undoubtedly, a language consists of different dialects, grammatical rules and syntax. Students can make mistake, learn fast and can horn this skill as much as possible. At elementary school, they have a good amount of time and energy, which can be devoted to their future. Secondly, It is also helpful to communicate better with your friends, if you are planning to go aboard for further studies. Always, there is a mad race to have a foreign degree at their resume. For instance, if you are having a diploma in German language, then you will have a scholarship for your masters. This kind of advantage is huge that you will not have financial burden during your graduation. To conclude, however, it may require a fair amount of time apart from their daily routine. In the primary institute,teachers should make learning a fun activity. So that kids do not feel it is an extra burden on their head. While in secondary school, students can be engaged in advance level of the same. By practising a language, a child can possess unmatchable linguistic skills. It leads them to have proficient multi- language skill.