The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is an irrefutable fact that Health is wealth, but It is believed by some that in upcoming years the health level of the modern individual will be going down as compared to the current time. I agree with the statement. In this essay, I would shed light on both sides and justify my view. Firstly, there are certain reasons to support my view. One of the major points is the unhealthy diet of people. For example, Due to their busy and hectic schedule, most of the folk depends on canned or packed food. Which are totally out of vitamins and protine. Also, These foods are the major cause of obesity and other harmful diseases like diabetes and heart attack. which leads to negative health standard. Secondly, The lack of physical activities among the generations in today's time. As I said before due to fast life, the lifestyle of the youngster is totally changed. They spending their leisure time on gaming rather than outdoor exercise. The recent studies show that as compared to other nations the USA has around 80% of obesity people, due to the bad habits of citizens. On the other hand, Some people have contradicted view as per them people have a more healthy and better lifestyle in future as compared to today's because they assert that due to the advancement in technology people can control their eating and sleeping routines. To instance, With the help to modern gadgets like Apple watch and health-related software people have the advantage to note down or watch their daily activities such as walking steps and running time. which helps them to reduce extra calories. To conclude, I would like to state that there are both sides of an above-said question. However, If I see the present situation all studies and surveys are depicted the decreasing trend in the health of humanity in future.