today the high sales of Polular consumer goods reflect the power of advertisng and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Advertisement plays a primitive role in the secondary and tertiary sector, sales of production sectors totally depends on the advertisement of the product. I would like to delve my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, consumers gets reflected by the amazing advertisement of the product. Each and every firm gives there attention more on advertising the products, rather than on the quality of the products and totally focus on the consumers to get attracted from this, which Will definitely benefits the sales of the product which will surely affect the economic status of the company's. As individuals buy products after getting attracted by the products advertise and buy it willingly, as if there is a need for it or not. Moreover, sometimes these advertising also create myriads of false statements or promises about the wellbeing of the products. By which masses buy the products by getting trust in them without knowing further details about products. However due to which they get dissatisfied from the goods. Firms should give true and fair commercial about there goods so that people can use the product as per true consultation. To exemplify, commercial of the international website Amazon which usually shows the discounts advertise on the goods, however, in reality, they increase the price of the products and by giving discounts they usually sell their goods at the old rate only and individuals think that they are offering discount hence, advertisements give hosh about there products and buyers get attracted. In conclusion, after analyzing we conclude that companies should give very true and fair advertising of there outcomes, so that consumers should not get distracted from untrue commercials.