some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The most optimum method to enhance personal well being is through incrementing the number of sporting amenities, as believed by a lot of people. Many contradict this opinion by stating that, it requires a lot more than just sports to have better health. I agree with the latter as I believe, fitness is best kept by a combination of proper diet and exercise. Focussing solely on sports can positively impact the physical attributes of a person. Such physical activity allows one's body to go through a lot of changes like burning calories, improving immunity in general, growing/toning muscles etc. These changes improve the overall health. As an example, playing football on daily basis can help a person to lose some weight. Even though such physical stimulation is good, if it isn't backed up by a clean diet, it won't give the best possible outcome. Positive health in general relies on a clean diet and athletics. A combination of those two accelerates the process of bodily improvement with the food providing nutritional benefits necessary for the best physical stimulation. A recent survey conducted by the All India Fitness Institute observed that, the subjects who ate clean and exercised regularly lost more weight as compared to the ones who just worked out but did not rely on clean eating. Therefore, even as athletics do help the body grow better, in my opinion,it is mandatory to have better eating habits integrated with it in order to have the best possible results.