In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime drama are becoming more and more popular. why do You think this? what is Your opinion of crime fiction and crime dramas

In many parts around the globe, books and TV series based on crime incidence have recently gained huge popularity. I think this is because of the excitement of the crime content as well as people's curiosity. However, I believe that such genre negatively affects both society and the younger fans. There are two main causes which spur people's attraction to follow crime drama and novels. Firstly, thanks to the technological advancements in film making, many crime scenes are plotted in an exciting way in order to fulfil the audiences' thrill desire. For instance, if the majority of people need to raise their enthusiasm level, they will have gravitated towards crime scenarios. Secondly, owing to people's concern about mastery, not only do they try to Know more about those fraudulent activities, but they also figure out the psychological state of offenders to avoid similar situations in reality. From my perspective, despite the popularity of crime movies and novels, both have detrimental impacts on society and the youngster. Regarding society, watching many imaginary crime stories might motivate citizens to violate the rules. As a result, society will be less secure as it will be difficult to maintain the discipline. Another negative repercussion is the younger followers' passion to watch this genre. While numerous plots have a notice for the acceptable age for watching, many children are engrossed in violent scenes. Consequently, seldom do they avoid imitating violent behaviour when interacting with their families or Peers. To conclude, although the thrill experience offered by crime novels or dramas satisfies people's desire to the excitement and revealing the mastery, I believe that the society will be Less secured besides the Younger Fans will be more aggressive