some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that cutting-edge technology offers a great option to buy things online in an easy way, while others disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss both the arguments and also prove why modern technology is a greater way to shop for various items online. On the one hand, One important key benefit of shopping online is that it is convenient and time-saving. Since people are not required to go out to purchase the product and save their time to perform other tasks. The only thing that needed to have a broadcasted internet. For example, Online apps such as Amazon, Flipkart offers a variety of items which a person can order from his comfort zone and it would get delivered at home within the one or two days. As a result, they do not need to worry to go outside and purchase those products. However, on the other side, despite having a positive side, it also comes with some negatives such as the quality of a product. What I mean by this is that at many occasions, people receive the poor quality of products which they bought from online since they do not get a chance to check the material with their hands and the only possible way is offered on such apps is to just read the illustrations in the description box. Thus, in many cases, they might be cheated by getting a poor quality of the material. In conclusion, after considered all, I believed that modern technology has a significant number of advantages and helps the people by offering a greater way to buy thins online. However, it's negative cannot be overlooked and the online applications make some changes and provide the right information about the product to their potential customers in order to gain loyalty and expand their business.