Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this world, everyone has the right to express their views. But before expressing the views, one should be aware of the circumstances. It has disagreed that classroom teachers shall not express their political vies in front of the pupils. As it can impact their mindset about politics. To embark with, when teachers discuss their political views with students it can put an adverse effect on them because undoubtedly they will follow their views. As a matter of fact, teachers are perfect role models for most of their pupils. For an instance, As a high school student,I blindly started following one of our country's political personality and imitating his style without having any knowledge about him, because my school teacher used to peak highly of him in our class. This example depicts how a teacher's views can affect students. Furthermore, discussing such views in the classroom drifts students from their defined curriculum. Because they might start feeling that their teacher is more interested in politics than in the subject. Though it is good to have political knowledge it is encouraged not to discuss during the lesson. Discussing such views among teenagers may spark a debate because everyone has different thoughts. To illustrate this, Once upon a time, my couple of teachers were discussing the political situation of our country and one of my classmates overheard them who happened to be the son of a politician, which then results into a debate. Hence, such should not be the case at least in schools. To sum up, I believe teachers are not supposed to discuss their social and political view among or in front of students. Not only it may affect their views but also decline in the concentration and negligence towards their main subjects.