Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don’t. Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, an increase in the number of role models is a major concern across the countries. With each passing day, people spend a lot of time with professional models on social media that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of young people do react differently because of ample freedom. The essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, a model holds an important human value. Virtual and a real-life balance pattern used widely across the world. They are a sign of improvement. We must ensure that every generation has access to them. For instance, social media following. One of the benefits is that they are more enjoyable. Secondly, there are a rise and fall in sport carriers. Social media is another area where governments, private groups or individuals can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer a model issue at a great level. However, developed nations have always been far ahead in the terms of solution and they mostly get credit for it. For example, the USA people spend more time in young age counselling. In conclusion, even though time changes and people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive changes can bring more benefits. Heros and followers to play a vital role to track this subject. There are many ways to get the things done quickly, but one should remember that there are hidden issues inside it. In my opinion, professional athletes make good role models for young people.