Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opnion.

Some people argue that it is acceptable to adept with bad cases, such as uncomfortable work or a small salary, whereas others believe that trying to improve situations is better. However, while accepting an unsatisfactory job is possible, I believe that finding another alternative for improvement is important to open various opportunities. On the one hand, acceptance of bad situations could lead to stability. In other words, people who stay in a difficult and unproductivity work environment sometimes can be adept with this, especially in cities where there is a lack of job choices. For example, in many developing countries, factory workers are forced to accept their jobs to avoid losing these opportunities, which could be the best. And I disagree with that. On the other hand, attempting to improve the situation is the best decision for employees who are already in a bad position, improving their jobs leads to personal and professional development, which are the main factors in gaining a better future. Trying to work in a different sector or exploring new skills that could be the key to changing bad situations. Furthermore, better situations related to a balanced work -life. For instance, working in an active and modern work environment affects the employee’s personal life, whereas work pressures do not affect their life. And I believe that people should be motivated and promote themselves to open the doors for improvement. In conclusion, although some people can staying at an unpleasant job might provide stability, I agree with the suggestion that individuals should encourage themselves to find opportunities which can provide them a way to success.