Global warming is the one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

The world is suffering a lot from global warming, there are many reasons behind the increase in earth's temperature. Greenhousehouse gasses such as chlorofluorocarbons and other such gas emission is very much responsible for it. I will discuss some possible solution to tackle it in this essay. In spite of the scientist working out for finding a feasible way to manufacture all the things in a green way to protect our environment,we are failing miserably each year. As per scientists latest research on global temperature, it is revealed that our earth is getting warmer by 1% by each year. This leads to many problems such as seawater encroaching land and, acid rain. Global warming is caused by the depletion of the ozone layer. Ozone is a shield that protects our world from UV rays since the greenhouse-house gasses which are emitted to the atmosphere reacts with ozone and depletes it, we invite ultra-violet rays from the sun and it increases the global temperature indirectly. In order to reduce this, we have to act as one family. Though items such as refrigerators and air coolers are part of our life, we should try to live without them. Since they are responsible for the emission of greenhouse gasses in our atmosphere. Also, we should try to find an alternative for petrol, since burning petrol will also fasten the depletion of the ozone layer. In addition to all such measures we should plant more trees to bring rain often to the land. This will help us to reduce the phase at which our globe is getting warm. To conclude my argument, the government should act fast and should restrict the cutting of trees. In addition to that strict guidelines for the usage of greenhouse gasses should also be implemented.