Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. Discuss the causes and give solutions.

It is undeniable to say that these days, youngsters are becoming rude and demeaning, where in, they were more humble in the earlier times. This essay will discuss some of the reasons why it is the case and some measures to curb it. There is a plethora of reasons for this misdemeanour by young people nowadays. To begin with, I nternet is one predominant reason for this evilish and shrewd nature of young lads. Since the technology is flourishing by leaps and blounds, it is paving a bad path for the teenagers who spends the exponential period of their day surfing i nternet, watching violent videos, playing loud and boisterous games, witnessing inexplicit content and what not, which is resulting in offensive behavior in them which makes them extremely disrespectful towards others. Another reason for this loud and disregardful act could be family disturbances. It is irrefutable to say that a young mind is like a clay which adapts as it sees. In other words, families these days are going through adverse disturbancies disturbance, financial crunch and other stress which in turn leads to fights and arguments among family members where they abuse, misbehave and talk in an absurd manner, resultingly, adoloscents are getting badly influenced with them, leading to obnoxious outcomes. Thus, these young minds are getting spoilt and distracted with a lot happening around them. No problem is insurmountable, therefore, numerous ways are there to handle this obstacle. First and foremost, parental supervision is must to guide them through the good path. They should spend quality time with them, telling them the repercussions of rude behavior in them. Moreover, they should inculcate moral values and character in them by teaching them the difference between good and bad, right and wrong so that can grow up into responsible and respectful citizens. Second, internet exposure should be minimised and restricted. Parents should keep a check on their choice of programs, movies and games online, rather motivate them to watch motivational videos, family shows and spiritual podcasts where they can learn the values of being polite and humble towards mankind. Hence, these measures are must to improve the young people's behavior. In essence, it can be said that, with the parental guidance and supervision, young people can become more aware of their misbehavior which will surely motivate them to correct it so as to become great personality for their happy and smooth living.