Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is the foundation for all aspects of life. It is unfortunate that there is a humongous number of people around the world, who are uneducated due to their financial status.To change this situation, I strongly agree that education must be free of value and it must reach every citizen irrespective of their social levels. Many individuals might think that they must pay tuition fees.Owing to the incessantly growing population, providing free schooling to all is practically unachievable. Nonetheless, if the state's revenue is invested in large sum towards educational institutions, it is certainly possible to educate every member in society without collecting any charge. By doing this, there is a chance that each individual gains adequate knowledge in various fields and in turn get a decent job and as a result, can change the living standard of their families. For instance, the Canadian Government aids the residents to get free schooling for their children, which in turn, positively fosters to the economy of the country. Hence, it is essential to educate the entire mankind to create a better society. Furthermore, child labour can be eradicated by providing training with no expenditure involved. There could be a possibility that the best talents go unrecognized and unnoticed, as many children from lower financial background do not attend schools, rather employed in industries, as their parents are not able to afford to pay the fees.Though there are numerous fundraising organizations to aid these children in their studies, if the state authorities take prominent steps to educate all the kids from the varied environment, these little ones can grow to greater heights and in turn,the nation may bag more scientists, doctors and engineers.In sum, the quality of life can be improved by giving free education to all. To conclude, it is agreed that education is not at all a luxury rather it is a human right to get educated free of charge, irrespective of their wealth.