Some people think that exercise is the key to health,while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary era, health is a basis for every activity,from individuals to society, to become more effective. Some social members believe that working out will lead to being healthy, on the other hand,there are others presuming that owning a well-rounded eating plan is more essential to our body. In my own opinion, I agree with the former and the latter as exercising and having a balanced diet can bring us unexpected advances in our body On the one hand, exercise plays a key role in improving human health. As long as citizens accomplish it, they are supposed to maintain a healthy lifestyle. It helps residents' bodies always be in good shape. This mechanism could be unlocked by doing sports and regular exercising. For example, most athletes in favour of their routine practice usually have strong fit bodies which help them to greatly fulfil a task On the other hand, having a certain useful diet is expected to constantly put one's health at a lower risk of several illnesses, exclusively cardiovascular diseases. Not only does a normal beneficial eating habit contain low fats and carbohydrates but it also consists of high fibres and proteins. These are indispensable substances for our cells. To sum up, nowadays some dwellers have the idea that daily routine workouts have extreme advantages, whereas some others consider a healthy nutrition plan as a more significant criterion for our safety. However, I believe that both of them are vital to our physical and mental well-being.