Do you agree or disagree that it is important to have loyal employees inorder for the company to be successful

Nobody can deny that it is important to have loyal employees for a company. I feel this way for the following reasons. Firstly, the loyal staff are typically willing to work wholeheartedly, promoting a better understanding of the company and boosting productivity. Secondly, Because they have worked for a long time from when the company was small to larger, they understand more than anyone else how to operate the company, the financial situation, the culture, the working environment, and even the owner's personality. Thirdly, loyal employees tend to be loyal, and less likely to switch jobs. That also creates temporary pressure on the organization and company management regarding their policies to retain these individuals. On the one hand, The company must develop a special remuneration policy including salary increases, full benefits, social insurance, vacations, and a good working environment. On the other hand, managers provide recognition to employees, motivate employees to work together, and remove obstacles preventing effective performance, employees feel more obligated to stay with the company. Plus, Bod of management creative career path to retain competent employees. In addition, Especially for female employees, companies must have some actions that can be applied at the organizational level to retain good employees as well as support balance between work and family life. As we know, everything has two sides: good and bad. The good side is as I mentioned above. In addition, for long-term employees (working at the company for more than 10 years), besides the advantages, there will be disadvantages such as: working mechanically, stereotypically and having no innovation initiative because they are so used to that job. What is most worrying is the discrimination between new and old employees, leading to an unfair working environment and not attracting good people to work long at the company. In short, I appreciate that the company should retain its loyal employees. Besides, the company needs to have fair and timely policies to create the best working places.