Many people believe that in order to have clean and tidy streets in their neighborhood, this should be the residents' responsibility, while others think that it should be the governments' duty. what is your opinion?

It is true that if people want to maintain clearer nature in their streets, they will probably need the residential support, while a large number of people insist that the obligation of undertaking the condition wholly belongs to the government. In my personal opinion, I think that residential authorities should monitor streets as much as the government do. To begin with, I think that providing pure nature should be the permanent task for individuals, whereas resident owners should keep on encouraging people do not pollute surrounding as well. In other words, the most effective method to deter dwellers from making dust is to impose rules which breakers will be strictly punished by the local policy. Furthermore, it would be better for people to concern about the issue and give frequent support in order to raise awareness among their neighbours. The harder penalties will be, the sooner a problem will be solved. On the other hand, although the policy may ease the issue, it should have real power, which is originally provided by the government and its members. Government, in fact, are the most powerful construction, which represents the constitution of a particular country. Subsequently, the government has a great deal in street purification. Moreover, it invests enormous money to help the population to provide a clean environment by enacting the latest washing machines and innovations. Unfortunately, sometimes people neglecting the law and continue the everyday contamination process, and I am afraid that it soon will lead to inevitable consequences. Thus, it is extremely important that the government tackle the problem as soon as possible. To conclude, I consider that only with joint efforts of the residents and the government we can finally get a wise solution for the problem of modern streets and regions.