With increase population and even growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protect places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

The wonders like green forests are becoming extinct due to the growing population and to fulfil the accommodation need of human beings. In spite of having numerous benefits of this natural artistry, it is becoming tough to save this gift of God. There can be the number of solutions which can be implemented to deal with the distinction of the green grace on the planet. Firstly, the benefit of the forests is to maintain the ecosystem of the planet. To clarify, the green plants and trees help in ecological functions for instance carbon storage, water and air purification, and maintenance of wildlife habitat. The carbon storage maintains the oxygen level in the atmosphere and rain occurs due to forest helps to reduce water and air pollution. Also, wild animals cannot survive anywhere except their natural home. Secondly, It provides goods such as timber which help in making the furniture. All the medicines prepare from the trees from forests on hills. There are few countries in which forests are reserved only for medical research. There are other numerous things for which humans are completely dependent on the green beauty of the world such as green vegetables, wheat, pulses and fruits. There are two effective solutions to the problem of losing the natural beauty of the earth. One way is the government can make a strict rule for not utilizing the natural spot area in any case. If it happens, then they can be liable for the high penalty and can act as a crime. To elaborate, there are certain laws in various countries to preserve the natural habitat on the globe. Another way at the individual level is to reduce, reuse and recycle. This process is the best way to save our earth from the distinction of wonders of beauty. To fulfil the increasing needs of people, plants are cutting at very high speed. Instead of this product like paper can be recycled in order to use for the second time. In conclusion, having complete surveillance of natural spot by the government with the help of laws can preserve spots all around the world.