Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Many states around the globe are suffering from a growing crime commitment level where criminals quite often the young. The roots of this appear to be focused on three areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible. The first factor is that nowadays television and internet videos have more criminal and cruel content. This pattern appears to be global, with the result that children start to copy what they have seen. Another cause is the lack of parenting, thus, a child perhaps is not aware of what is black and what is white. for example, in the store, if parents didn’t buy a toy for their treasure, then a baby might take this toy without considering he committed a small crime. A third factor is that excess of free time makes teenagers naughty and licentious, moreover, this recreation time converts to tedious one, hence, to make fun they do criminal activity. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be tracking of all TV content by a government, moreover, for video owners on the Internet make fines if there is prohibited material on their channel. A second remedy might be solved by encouraging parents to educate their kin. A government ought to arrange an annual competition on the social studies knowledge between children and the family of a winner should be prized. Finally, children themselves should perhaps be more interested in extracurricular activities such as sports, arts, and music clubs, by doing this they would contribute to their intelligence. In conclusion, the number of committed youngsters crimes significantly increasing around all countries. Reduction of crime information on TV and internet and awarding parents by the government, besides dedicating one’s to sports, music, and art activities may well lessen teenager offence.