more and more people are moving from the rural areas to live in the cities. what problems can be caused? how can these problem solved

Nowadays, many people are migrating from urban areas to settle in the conurbation. The risk of this appear to be focused in several areas, and a number of solutions appear to be possible. Surprisingly, the infrastructure of the city will be affected by urban sprawl. On the first place, the governmental facilities in the city will struggle to give its services, chiefly the educational and healthcare sectors, since the high density of population, which pressure will be made on its departments. Moreover, dwindling of the job vacancies are faced by the megacities, although the existence of a high number of qualified workers, but also the percentage of unemployment has soared, as a result of the high density of city dweller. For example, Taiwan has run the risk of joblessness, while it is considered as one of the biggest cities. However, was the government develop the rural areas, that would the rural depopulation. Hence, ameliorated and build the essential institutions, namely the schools and hospitals, encouraging the citizens to stay in the urban’s vicinities, as well as securing a decent life, allowing those people to subsistence their families. On the other hands, an abundance of job positions must be introduced, as the safeguarding of a sort of income, resulting in a self-sufficient of life. For instance, doctors and teacher vacation considered a well-paid occupation for the rural dweller. In conclusion, the crucial effect of shifting the people to the megacities is the scarcity of governmental amenities and suffering from a high number of un-workers. Conversely, as new facilities are constructed, also assuring job vacancies, that will be remedies of that problem.