Some people thik that getting a degree from univeristy is the best way to guarantee the job, other believe that it would be better to gain experience first. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that after graduating from an educational institution, one would have better job prospects while others hold the view that people should gain some work experience before getting into a university. In my opinion, doing a job before a degree is a better option to make a better career choice rather than going straight to college after high school. Proponents contend that youngsters can explore their interests by working at various positions and this would give them the opportunity to unleash their inner potential, which they can pursue later as their career. Moreover, they can acquire various communication and managing skills by employing themselves in various occupations. For example, a recent survey has shown that students with prior work history are more likely to grab higher CGPA in universities than ones without any experience. Therefore, youngsters should be encouraged to do some work before college. However, opponents claimed that one would have a high chance of getting a lucrative job by enrolling themselves straight into the colleges and universities. University placement and internship programs assure them jobs at renowned organisations with attractive six-figure salaries. For example, a student recently got placed in Google company after graduating from the Indian Institute of Technology with a package of 4 crore per annum in the Hyderabad. For that reason, some prefer to concentrate on their education rather than doing any job. To conclude, the option of working before pursuing higher studies seems to be a better option for me by gaining new skills and making a correct career decision after discovering my personal interests and aptitudes.