We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Giving help, which is always generally considered to be beneficial, has led to this question that communities and nations rather need to be helped merely than helping everybody around the globe since it seems to be a difficult task. I completely disagree with the given statement, since helping all the people seems to be more advantageous in certain ways than communities and countries. To initiate the reasons why it is important to help everyone globally. The first and foremost benefit is the strengthening of bonding with one another throughout the world. To explain, when people help any needy person or community across the borders, they are likely to make correlations with each other because helping someone is always considered to be the best way of enhancing relations. This may be beneficial for both of them in the future for giving and taking the help. To cite an example, in India, the farmers, who are protesting against the new farm acts, are being helped not only by the local people but also the foreigners from different nations such as Canada, Australia, and the USA in terms of money, shelter, and food that have led to good relations with each other. Another major benefit of helping someone cross the borders is to gain popularity among people throughout the world. To elaborate, if a single person or the group of people help any individual or the community in any country, they get the name and fame around the globe that can be a good lesson for new generation also in terms of giving aid because very rare people come at first and lend a helping hand to someone to get rid of trouble. For instance, Khalsa aid, which is the helping organization worldwide, helped the people in Syria during a /the terrorist attack and gained popularity because of helping people for providing food, medical kits, and shelter. In conclusion, I completely agree with this point of view because I believe that helping people all over the world seems to have more benefits because of increasing the bond as well as popularity among people.