People need to take risks, both in their professional and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a belief that taking risks in business lives and private lives is really important. In my opinion the plus sides of taking risks far outweigh the downsides. Taking risks in business lives makes people learn more and change their situations to better ones. On the other hand, they do not have to go through the success way step by step but they can jump into the stairs and spend a long way in less time. For instance, some people prefer to stay in their comfort zone and never accept to change their job. They continue the work they are confident in doing however if they accept a new job they may achieve more money and be more successful. In personal lives taking risks causes a lot of fun and helps people to know about their ability and personality. Since Risk takers are braver they do exciting activities and entertainments. They try new sports and different kinds of food, therefore they enjoy their lives and are not afraid of risky decisions. For example, a risky person gets out of his comfort zone, which makes him find new sources of pleasure and happiness and understand how capable he is. When people take risks, it is a possibility of failure. For that reason, a lot of funds or health may be lost. People get disappointed and never try something new anymore. I refute this idea because everyone lives just for one time and the benefits of taking risks are more than continuing a flat life. People can get lessons from their failures and try again to have a better result. In conclusion, humans will never really know who they are or what they're capable of until they learn how to try. Despite this, comfort zones are beautiful places but nothing ever grows there.