Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online. Does the advantage of this development outweigh disadvantage.

At present, technology has developed in every sector and many people do their business meetings and training online by using different platforms such as Trello, Skype and workplace. However, this is a positive development for organisations but there are some disadvantages to this. I will support my stand with valid arguments in the following paragraphs. On the positive side, due to online development individuals can save their time and money by doing meetings at their place or at home. Time has changed and now they do not have to travel miles away for meetings and training. Furthermore, multinational organisations can showcase their work and expand their business to a foreign country by just have a business call and meeting online. For example, many IT companies and even small IT firms can do their work from anywhere because of internet and they can learn and perform tasks online, also they can maintain communication with their client through online platforms. On the other hand, demand for remote jobs has increased, people are more doing this kind of jobs where they can do online work and meetings which is combining their professional and personal life because individuals are working from home that leads to disturbing their private life and they are also spending less time with family and closed ones while handling foreign clients and working 24 hours online. For example, a meeting is scheduled at different timezone for that one has to manage the time for work and adjust their own life because of it. In conclusion, there is no denying that this development has certain issues but it can be resolved by time management but it is evident that adopting this development leads to huge success as they can overseas work, it helps them to earn more money and develop their business. Hence, the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.