In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this era, Youngsters are not interested in reading the newspaper and they don't like to watch TV. Young people are not interested to get to know what is going on these days and most of the time they are never interested in news. Firstly, most of the youngsters are busy in their own stuff. For example, They are on social media, browsing their own stuff on the internet or with the fashion industry. They are wasting their time on idle work. Nowadays children are busy chatting with friends and they ruin their own time, on the other hand, they are less interested to know about the news. Secondly, they did not want to read the newspaper. It is not necessary that the newspaper read by them every hour. Morning is the best time to know about updates about our surrounding. In many organisations, It is seen that employees are busy in their own stuff. In every organisation, there should be a limited screen time. it should be implemented by the Human Resource department, That the employee should not exceed their screen time. So, they can pay attention to their work and in free time the will get to know about the news. When they stay busy on the internet then they did not pay attention to their work as well. In colleges and universities, electronic devices should be banned. In conclusion, the youngster's time should be monitored and they should know that we cannot waste that much time on these activities. So that when they get some time they can pay attention to newspaper.