Some people believe that universities shold only accept students with the highest marks while others believe that some students with low marks should have an opportunity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people assumed the higher institute is only giving admission to the students who have the highest number in the secondary academy while others think the undergraduate with the least sum also should be given an opportunity in the institute. This essay will discuss both points of view and provide an evidenced why equal opportunity should be given for all pupil who attends secondary department. In one hand, people assert that nowadays institute is focusing only on an intelligent undergraduate. This is because it easy for them to guide and the name of institutions will be always at the top if they can choose only talented students who had good marks in school. These days, the educational institution is more concerned about their marketing so they focus only on a good graduate to become top in the market if learning. For instance, recent research concluded that 80%junior is selected in the educational institution by scrutinising their institute figure. Hence, the secondary faculty more indulged in choosing the learner who has a good figure in institution to make their literacy system easy and famous. However, other people assumed that secondary school should confer an opportunity for that student's undergraduate who has less number in their academy. If they become deprived of the teaching they can never achieve their goal. Moreover, they also believe that literacy should be equally given as the undergraduate who has to get the least number can do better in future. For example, the research did in 2014, stated that the graduate who is with less statistic in the department are more successful than those who have higher Mark in seminary. So, the junior should give chance to move in their life. In my opinion, I totally agree that the scholar should not be discriminated in the training system. Equal chance should be bestowed so they can learn and always achieve the goal in their life as education is only one tool which always makes the student develop their interpersonal skill and their future. To conclude, although some individuals are on the side of giving education only to the learner with good results in school, I disagree with this. The only one thing which always assists the earner to do is by conferring them equal chance to study at the boarding school.