Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, individuals opt to do the same tasks their whole life without any different subjects, while others have been thinking about applying changes in their daily routines as vital. I believe that making changes in our daily lives is crucial for showing progress. this essay will suggest both sides, I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, successful people prefer to change their rituals yearly or monthly because, the same routine makes human feel bored with their habits cause of that some people add new activities or extra hours of work to upgrade their lifestyle and achieve their aim, For example, The successful entrepreneur divert their programs to an upscale schedule which feature training time, learning, meditation, cold shower. Nevertheless, this kind of routine leads people to be wealthy and healthy. However, some people argue that making changes is bad for our lives because they prefer to work on the same task without any changes happening like building a startup or hiring people to work with them, this kind of activity is such as losing time. For instance, My brother is obsessed with his routine he never changes his habits, because he has a bad point with doing another task, he prefers to work, eat, and sleep, repeatedly. In conclusion, In my opinion, applying changes to our daily rituals is worth it than doing the same tasks yearly or monthly. doing the same routines is a bit frustrating. While adding some beneficial time is mindful and helpful to our lives. I strongly believe that supports my point of view.