In the past, people lived in one place for a long time, but now they can live in many different places, what are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development

People used to live in a unique local, however, they are currently able to live in multitude places. There are a bunch of benefits that it is possible to extract from this trend which can develop the society and also the individuals. Firstly, it is feasible to say that this trend helps a country's development. When a person shifts out from their home or comfort zone they pave the way to bring with them all expertise and hobbies that they have learned until that point. Therefore, this type of movement trigger new ventures especially when it comes to business or economy development. To illustrate, the major part of the developed countries rely on foreign to cope with a shortage of workforce in specific jobs such as technology, medical and suchlike. Secondly, it helps the individual's future. It is known that a great portion of people tend to move out from home after they reach 30 years old on average, mostly because it is needed to attend a college or university. Thus, as a matter of fact, people tend to tackle the new world outside which can flourish them in order to become mature for this reality. For instance, when a person moves out to another country, he will have to cope with a new culture that can be a real challenge and the only way out to solve it would be breaking the chains with their past which can be a hurdle if a person is not prepared or open to new opportunities. In conclusion, the possibility of moving out on contemporary days bring about positive aspects to the society by helping the countries to deal with globalization challenges or even for individuals that can thriller themselves to face a new reality.