Task 2 In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there is no doubt that the youth problem with seeing less news has become a serious and pressing issue. However, there are also ways to address this matter. In this essay, I will analyze the reasons caused by the realistic problems of young people and discuss the ways to reduce some concerns. To begin with, there are several caused by youthhood lifestyle. Most importantly, most students do not have any spare time to utilize news forms. In other words, for reading or watching recent news, they should look for some materials such as newspaper and mass media, despite having lots of assignments and teamwork. In addition, even if the young people try to understand articles, it will not usually attract their attention to read because it has a lot of alphabets, not charming pictures. Therefore, only few youngness has reading habits about the news. However, there are a couple of means to tackle this problem. First, the schools and relevant organizations establish a new program which young people could fully enjoy the articles. To be specific, the school operate the after class, learning the means how to read or watch actuality ideas. Second, the advertisement agencies make some ads which highlight the importance of knowing the article even they are young. For one Korean advertisement enterprise example, the company’s adv had been a success and then many young people realize the reasons why they had to conscious of articles. In conclusion, as mentioned above, there are some challenges and solutions. Although it is not easy to find out a right answer, it is desirable for the schools (,including university) and relevant people to cooperate with each other to battle the youthhood problems which exposed less news.