Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a chilcd's development as other subjects, so it should be a compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that learning arts is a crucial field of subjects that lead to improving the youngers' skills. For this reason, schools should include it as a major subject. I completely disagree with this notion, because it is not always everyone has a flair, somebodies do not have any art skills, while they innovate in other things. As I said before, there are some individuals who do not have any talent. For instance, they may be brave in practical fields, such as mathematical abilities. For example, I personally can be creative in a lot of topics far from the arts. Consequently, I suggest do not make art one of the main subjects. Because numerous students will be happy whereas, others will feel pressure. On the other side, the art classes usually provide plenty of collection of art such as drawing. Undoubtedly, several of us studied this in some phase. While there are many learners who would like to learn other types, for example, pottery, sewing and preparing research. Therefore, If the art classes started offering varied types I think I would agree with this concept. Moreover, the high school phase is a sensitive time for anyone, so students have to concentrate on some important subjects that will benefit them in the future. Ultimately, I considered this idea a negative idea and I cannot accept it for three motivations. First, somebodies do not prefer the arts, second, the limited types of arts have been provided and third, the high school students must spend their time in more interesting activities.