Government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, the question of distributing subsidies on education has become controversial around the world. Some people argue that the public institutions should reduce the budget of the art field to support to the academic area. Regarding this issue, I partially agree with what has been mentioned above. Following are the reasons. To begin with there are some merits of setting more grant of money on the education. More importantly, in fact, the arts have wasted a lot of money on useless materials rather than education. In other words, any budget should distribute effectively that the academic could handle appropriately on various parts well. In addition, the art field interest has been declining today, while the importance of education has become wider. Thus, these subsidies should separate according to the times. However, this order which set more grant of money on education has drawbacks as well. First, it could bring a heavy competition among students. To illustrate this could support all kinds of students who want to learn with quality education. Second, the value of arts could drop rapidly which have represented the country’s development. For Korean artists example, he insisted that many developed countries already had high well-cultivated art culture than developing countries had. Hence, this rule could bring unexpected impacts. In conclusion, as mentioned above, although having various reasons why the public organizations should set more budget on the educational areas, it is more likely to bring catastrophic results. Therefore, it is convincing for the governments and relevant institutions should adjust subsidies appropriately. On top of that, the environmental system could take a hit as the heavy pollutions, for example, contaminated water, air pollution from aircraft and cruises for transportingtravellers transporting travelers.