Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can we solve this problem?

In many developing countries, the majority of the population tends to be more concentrated on city life, which causes a variety of difficulties. In this essay, I’ll discuss the roots of these issues before coming to a reasoned conclusion. First of all, the cities are providing people’s crucial needs like the clinic, college as well as the workplace. So, people are coming from the landscape to supply their necessities, resulting in traffic-clogged roads, air pollution, and stress, etc. Consequently, citizens’ well-being is negatively affected in both body and soul, with physical issues such as headaches, unhealthy organs, and psychological predicaments like anxiety, distress, and stress. To give you an idea, if you visit the infirmary, you’ll see children suffering from their illness, and adults taking stress and depression counselling from psychologists. Secondly, on the bright side, there is still a group of people who prefer to live in the land. However, they can’t satisfy their educational requirements and health needs properly. Therefore, we can’t degrade them just because they came from a rural area to achieve a better life. Thus, our priority should be developing the terrain, especially its soft infrastructures, like a hospital, school, store, and drugstore. Suppose that we build a new university with highly qualified mentors, the younger generation wouldn’t go to the urban area to achieve a higher degree, plus the graduators will develop their area. In conclusion, we are only focusing on the city; the land is on our peripheral sight. Hence, people should focus on the blurred side, which is why we should try our best to make it clear to everyone by developing rural areas.