Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think that it’s a waste of time. Discuss both sides of question!

Numerous characters consider art as one of the most important subjects during the educational period of children; meanwhile, certain groups of people deny and affirm that it is a waste of their kids’ precious time. In this essay, I will examine, firstly, how creativity can be a positive psychological part for the younger generation, and secondly, the negatives aspects of neglecting art, followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, it’s an undeniable fact that art helps young kids to develop their creativity from infancy. From the children’s childhood until adulthood, the courses or encounters relating to art are usually bright and shape their memories positively. Consequently, if you observe the kids sitting in an art class, it’s not that difficult to notice the engagement they put and the excitement that kids are releasing. Moreover, the lover of arts also tends to love their environment and nature itself, making them beneficial individuals to the world. On the other hand, people emphasizing other subjects such as finance, economics or engineering, etc., overlook they are putting their kids at risk of becoming a robot-like individual. Such classes frequently focus on data and statistics, transforming their life into a grey and dull pattern. Therefore, the person might become indifferent and heartless even if he reaches success. For instance, the majority of the adults afflicted with depression and stress are usually those rejecting art from their life. In conclusion, from the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe that art has a positive influence on children, and those people denying it becomes less sensitive and apathetic in life. Therefore, I state again that it’s crucial to let your kids study courses relating to art.