Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although governments have various concerns to process and solve each year, there is probably no greater decision than the future of their young adults and their future. While some people think that they should pursue their studies, others argue that they must work as mechanics or builders or anything of the same kind to help their country. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments and support my view of the former view. To begin with, there are several benefits to go to university. First of all, the youngsters have the opportunity to learn, to train and graduate. This means that it is easier to find a good job and even easier to find a job with more qualification against other candidates. Furthermore, at an educational institution,they can do different subjects, which means that it gives them the opportunity to discover their interests and things they are good at. Taking the above into consideration, the ones who do attend a university can have more opportunities for their lives. On the other hand, others support that it is better to work as car mechanics or builders. Not everyone wants or can go to university. This does not mean they are not clever or capable to succeed. For example, beyond the theories of the educational institution, there is practising and performing the profession, so maybe those who are starting the job earlier in this profession can perform better. Furthermore, all these jobs are equally important to society. In addition to this point, there are many businessmen even without university certificate and succeeded by their passion, energy and effort. In conclusion, Although there are awful lot benefits from working as mechanics and builders to the country's economy, we must take into consideration the long-run dangers and drawbacks on the youngsters who are the backbone and the future of any country. Therefore, I do believe that adolescents must continue studying.