We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

#3 partially agree In recent years, being lent national's helping hand has become controversial around the world. Some people argue that each country should focus on their own people's needs not international attention. Regarding this issue, I partially agree with what has been mentioned above. Following are the reasons caused by some matters. To begin with, More importantly, international aid organizations' purpose is the entire growth of the economic situation. However, it will not be expected today due to it has been a long-term goal to achieve it. For an aid organizations example, in the past, this group had focused on the poverty countries such as Africa and Philippine, while the institutions have changed supporting means into the nation's subsidies as an expansion of employments or grant of money on the poor family. Therefore, it means that this expectation is not working any more. However, frankly, other international corporations have positive results as well. one of that, on account of developing technology, some company invented a new supporting method as building a school which the poor country's students could gain the electricity when they visited the school. Those kinds of provides are anticipated promoting those countries' future. Hence, likewise ways have changed other organizations idea that these probably could change the entire international situation effectively as soon as possible. In conclusion, as mentioned above, although seeing like fewer effects on internationalization, the aiding widely will be more likely to bring valuable impact on around the world. Thus, it is convincing for the governments and relevant organizations to establish new solutions for suitable to the whole countries.