Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

In recent years, living in huge urban areas has brought serious and pressing issues around the world. Some people argue that the relevant institutions should encourage changing the citizen's hometown location to the suburb. In this essay, I will analyze the reasons caused by the proposed problems of the great cities. To begin with, more importantly, People's health who lives in big cities is getting weak because of contaminated water and polluted air condition. In addition, on account of growing the population in the central areas, the citizens have struggled the heavy competition with peers. For the Seoul city, Korea example, most Koreans lived in this huge city almost 80% population. In that place, the civic has more organ problems by the same excuses, which has been mentioned above, rather than the countryside residents have. Therefore, the governments propose that it is nice to live in a small town. However, followed by those weaning of the city life, it is easy to move to the suburb? It is a hard to realistic. There are some causes why I am not in favour of this statement. First, it probably would occur another matter as traffic congestion because people would spend plenty of time for driving due to longer distance from the destination. Second, people could not provide assurance with the convenient lifestyle as like the large urban area could be possible easily. Hence, for those reasons, it could not a good solution to induce the urban people to change their location to the little town. In conclusion, as stated above, the governments will not need to persuade the public changes their hometown. That is because, although living in the developed huge area would attract adverse effects on the human lives, if the governments and relevant institutions established the suitable orders to address those negative impacts, people can stay there.