Beside a lot of advantage, some people believe that the internet create many problems. To what extent you agree or disagree.

There are many benefits of the internet. However, some people assume that lots of trouble has been arising due to the internet. This essay disagrees with the statement that the internet is a bane as it assists an individual not only to communicate with their loved ones but also helps in providing educational sources for students at their fingertips. The Internet plays an important role in everyone’s life. It provides means to communicate with our family members or colleagues within a fraction of seconds. For example, as per the research conducted by the Telecommunication Department of India, the number of internet protocol addresses has increased by 32 percent in a decade. In addition, it keeps on rising at a pace of 5 percent per year. The Internet provides endless knowledge to students and people of all age groups. It is an instant and reliable source to get the desired information without any delay irrespective of time, place, or distance. In addition, students can learn while enjoying the whole process with the help of animations, and skits. It is a boom for those who live in a remote area and can’t complete their education due to the distance. In a survey conducted by the Ministry of Education, 30 percent of students were able to complete their education via online courses in the last 5 years. In conclusion, the Internet is an important part of our lives. It makes people closer when physical proximity is not possible. It imparts a valuable and reliable source of education to our future generation and diminishes the barrier of distance between the students and their learning.