Some people believe that all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school while others believe it is better to wait until a child is at secondary school. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

In this present era, people are opting children to learn a foreign language from their childhood. Although this issue is emanating by people to begin in elementary school, others hold the view that it should start at the middle school. I personally side with the first view. On the one hand, firstly, according to academic search, learning a foreign tongue is getting hard with increasing age. In this case, it can be easier and more beneficial as early as it starts. For instance, in this modern world, the parents decide to teach their kids even when they are toddler, due to the given reason. Furthermore, many Instagram user see the bilingual babies of the influencers that, they learn more than one language while they are learning how to speak. Secondly, especially in the European countries, in the modern education system are consisted of foreign language classes by international education standards and European Union regulations. So, all students have to start their education experiment by taking two other language classes. For example, my 10 years-old nephew has been learning English and German since his kindergarten times. The schools and the parents support this application to make their sons and daughters gain equality such as children who live in other countries. On the other hand, the brain system of a child is not developed enough to learn many things at the same time. Especially, many students struggle with writing and reading, basic math and basic science at the very first year of the school. With all these charges, taking foreign language lessons could be the deadweight for them. Young minds are not able to memorize all the information they get. It is irrefutable that this method drastically affects the performance of a new student. To conclude, although a freshman at the school has a lot of tasks, a new brain of an individual is able to learn new things easily. In this way, children are taught another language within their mother tongue before their secondary school time that this issue is also my personal opinion.