Parents should not pressure their children to choose a particular profession. Young people should have the freedom to choose a career path they like. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that parenting is a crucial task, every parent makes a rigorous endeavour to rear up the child in the best possible manner. Everyone has their likes and dislikes. I agree with the statement that young people should have the freedom to chose their career that would help them to achieve better outcomes in their profession also parent can help them to choose the likes of their children Firstly, young children are having the capability to choose their job after completing their studies. To elaborate, children get many ideas from their peer group or from their educators to choose what to do next within their limitation. For instance, If the child is from the lower class family and wanted to become a doctor that requires lots of money for the education may be the family cannot afford that in such cases the children have to abandon their ambition.If the parents can meet the interests of their child would benefit in many ways. On the other hand, parents indeed are the one who spent the money on their child primary education. so they say that the right to choose the profession for their children. compelling children to choose an organization which he or she does not like would lead to depression or lack of interest that leads to complete failure in the business. For example, the Nursing profession needs the determination to work physically and mentally. If someone forced you to do so, that will burden you. To sum up, it can say undoubtedly that, To have better success in the profession the person must have chosen their liked field.