In many countries, it is very easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, this causes some people to have problems with debts they cannot pay back. Do you think the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

In the era of globalization, new methods of payment have been generated. credit cards simplest the payment system by purchasing anything without having cash money. However, there is a debate on this argument. As a result, a wide range of individuals could face some obstacles with debts and they may not be able to pay them back. In this essay, I will illustrate the benefits and its hazards. On the one hand, credit cards played a crucial role in the market recently. It assists people who do not have money with them and is paid with a card alternatively. This way made the people's money more secure and diminished the robbery in many areas. In addition, It affords more money than in your bank credit, thus it can help to purchase essential daily products. For instance, In Egypt, when you pay with a credit card you have about 55 days to pay back them without interest. This idea helped citizens to buy their needs effortlessly. Ultimately, some studies assume that money is a source of infection. Hence, the number of diseases that can be transferred from cash will decline over time if we reduce using cash money. On the other hand, a wide range of banks provides more interest while utilizing these cards. These interests can put more burdens on individuals. In other words, they will struggle to pay back or they will be jailed. For example, a diverse range of women are jailed in Egypt due to the instalments. These women are not able to pay and talk a final judgment for 3 years. Moreover, This can have an unfavourable side effect on the economy. Many banks will lend money to citizens and if this money is not back can cause a povetry to the bank. In conclusion, I believe that the pros overshadowed the cons. It will help people. However, the government should put strict rules with these cards to ensure it will not ruin the country.