if a product is sold and people buy it, then advertising is not necessary and can be considered a kind of entertainment. do you agree or disagree with this

People are buying the product and it is having a good rising graph then it is said that there is no advertising required, but it is vice versa. First of all, publishment is necessary to sell product and if the thing is being sold at a good average then it is still require advertisement. In this way, people get to know more about that item. Secondly, the manufacturer always tries to improve their things as time passes, so the companies need to convey this update to the consumers so the more public attracts towards their item. Furthermore, multiple brands offer attractive promotions on different events. When there will be a commercial with high discount, then more users will be attracted to that deal. There are different platforms where they can show their products and tell the public about its ingredients keenly, like it can be done on the Internet via Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin and Twitter. Nowadays, people like to know more about different new items, their usage and pricing. When a company is advertising its own products and user compare its price with the other brands then definitely they will go with your adds. For example, a renowned brand, Lux, was in high demand before few years but now they are not even selling half of the numbers as compared to previous days just because they have stopped advertising their brand thinking the same way that we did not require advertisement. In conclusion, whether the product is in a good position but companies still need to advertise their product in order to maintain and increase their customers.