Giving lecture in auditorium to large number of students is an old way of teaching. With the technology available today there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether physically presentations should keep being held or be replaced by online ones as a new way of schooling in regard to the advance of technical resources. I believe that e-learning is the recommended option due to its convenience in comparison to the contemporary way of learning. Firstly, having online classes or lectures is far more practical than regular ones. The online apprendship brought together all qualities that the future requires, which is unavoidable for most countries in the years to come because it offers the feasibility of learning from anywhere and in most cases at any time. For instance, if starts raining then the student will not have to mind going to school to attend classes as all what he needs is a good internet connection to attend the classes from their home which is really convenient. Secondly, attending a virtual environment for lectures can be cheaper. This underlying trend allows institutions to cut direct costs; therefore the price for attending a specific school or college will dramatically drop, which offer more opportunities for those students who can not afford high tuitions especially in poor areas or in developing countries. Thus, considering that most learning institutions will not have to tackle with costs with water, lighting, rental and suchlike it is only a matter of time until the society starts to fell the benefits from the online learning. In conclusion, when it comes to lectures, the e-learning system has proved that is far convenient for society as it is possible to access any platform from anywhere. Furthermore, tuition from private institutions tends to decrease at an alarming rate since they will not have to cope with staples costs to maintain their functionality.