Some people believe that all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school while others believe it is better to wait until a child is at secondary school. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

In the present era, people direct their children to learn foreign languages from the early childhood. Although this issue emanates by people to begin in the elementary school, a considerable number of people contradict this view by arguing that the learning process should start at the middle school. I personally concur with the first opinion. On the one hand, first, according to the academic researches, learning a foreign language is a difficult process as the learner gets older. For instance, parents, who are aware of this scientific fact, tend to educate their kids even when they are a toddler. Furthermore, millions of social media users see the lives of bilingual babies in the shared contents of the influencers and they adopt their methodologies for their new-borns. Secondly, the European modern education system involves numerous foreign language classes in accordance with international education standards. Accordingly, all students start their education experiment by taking two foreign language classes. For example, my 10 years-old nephew has been learning English and German since his kindergarten times. The parents are delighted with this formation to make their sons and daughters gain equality such as children who live in the abroad. On the other hand, the brain system of a child is not developed enough to process many things at the same time. Especially, many students struggle with writing, reading, math and basic sciences at the very first year of the institution. With all these duties, taking foreign language lessons could be the deadweight for them. Young minds are not able to memorize all the information they are instructed. It is irrefutable that this method drastically affects the performance of a new student. To conclude, although the new beginners at the school have lots of tasks, they are able to grasp things easily. In this way, children are taught another language within their mother tongue before they enrol in secondary school time.