Museums and art galleries should focus on works that show the history and culture of their own country rather than works of other parts of the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Museums and craft galleries must concentrate on tasks which will display the past and civilization of their own nation instead of jobs of other places of the universe. I personally agree that foundations should crave the culture of the nation and maintain the local arts. the citizen of the country would know the history when he visits this place as well as he will know the ancient lifestyle. Firstly, most people like to visit museums and art buildings which is maintained by the government. When people walk through these places, they must understand the structure of old buildings, species, and, the importance of the history of the country. Because people would compare the things of old and now. If there is a need to learn a few things about any instrument or historical place, it will be useful for these places. For example, I visited the old Toronto museum, I could see the disappeared animals and scientific tools. Hence, past things should be organized for the people in the art buildings. Secondly, when we observe all the kitchen things, farming and entertainment tools, transportation we would analyse how the people were living and improved the lifestyle from old to new. There are positive and negative ideas or plans, So, we can reuse those ideas if needed. instead of explaining the past lifestyle, our children should see all instruments in the museum. In addition, how people are wearing clothes and jewellery, how things changed from the past to now. In conclusion, Museum and craft building must keep all the old things and fashion of their state because the common man should get knowledge of age-old life patterns. Also, this is very important to protect the old tools or instruments to show future generations. So, the government should provide guidelines to showcase things of our own culture of the nation rather than outside of the country.