University students must pay all costs associated with their education, because it benefits mostly them individually rather than the whole society as whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Students started pursuing university education to get advanced knowledge for the betterment of life. Students take the expenses of their complete study because that can benefit them rather than the nation. However, I completely agree with the given statement and the reasons are mentioned below. University training is considered by the people who need to gain a better knowledge of a particular stream. Essentially, knowledge is not regarding books but on how to stand and face multiple situations in life. In most scenarios,they will be able to handle money matters wisely by reducing their expenses. For instance, some cull for abroad studies, for such students it is better to pay their fees themselves hence, they will restrict their unwanted expenditure. Moreover, when students pay their complete costs, it can provide a path for the advancement of the educational institution. If an educational institution is forward in every aspect, undergraduates or postgraduates will join more. Literacy matters to society. Fundamentally, a person can be graduate or postgraduate but if the individual knows how to handle different situations in life and pen down all his talent, that can benefit the country. For instance, at present in India a large percentage of people are literate with basic learning on the contrary, they put forward their ideas and resources for their and country's upliftment Although graduates or postgraduates are important, it matters to the financial stability of an individual to do it. To summarise, the graduates must take up their complete educational expenses. Therefore, university students take up the expense of education because it mostly benefits the person rather than the country. Those students will understand how to manage their expenses and face different situations in life.