Marriage is seen as an important part of life. What are advantages and disadvantages of marrying a person at a young age?

There is an idea that it is significant for both men and women to get married some day. However, one nuance should be taken into consideration when it comes to marriage: what is the best age to tie the knot. The following essay will examine the positive aspects and the drawbacks of the decision to get married with millenials. To begin with, the predominant factor which detracts from the beneficial points of creating a family at a young age is the fact, that youthful people have a little knowledge about life in general. To put it differently, as many men and women prefer staying with their parents till the certain age, they could potentially struggle with some simple complications after moving to a separate apartment with their partners. As a case in point, the average age for French to stay in their parents' home is twenty-nine, and it is widely popular among them not to have experience to live alone before this time. Thus, many of them do not even understand how many difficulties they can meet after creating their own family, and it consequently could entail divorce in the future due to the dissatisfaction of life. On the other hand, it should be mentioned that marriage can help young people to tackle the housing dilemma for them, as it is much more easy to buy accommodation being in wedlock. In other words, many governments always support new families by offering them an appropriate conditions of housing mortage, and they even could present a flat for free in some countries. To illustrate this point, in Moscow, it has been decided to aid youth pairs starting their new life by covering a half of the apartment's price from the country's budget. As a result, it has become possible for many families to get affordable accommodation. In conclusion, a debatable question, whether it is an adequate decision to get married with young pairs, is all too familiar nowadays. Although such a choice could have the negative sides like a lack of experience with youthful people to live separately, it has the benefits from ractical perspective, as many governments provide brilliant possibilities for youthful pairs.