People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society ? How can we create an ideal society?

Almost everyone desires to live in a perfect public. Even though people had already made many attempts toward an ideal public, we have not succeeded in forming the community regarded as flawless. In my opinion, an ideal public is a place where people do not offend crimes, and educating children from their young ages is the solution to achieve this purpose. Firstly, nations whose incarnational rates are low get regarded as one of the world's happiest countries. A nation does not have criminals, meaning anything to worry about; confining miscreants in prisons is fatal to the government's financial power. Wealthy nations have low law-breaking rates. For instance, countries such as Switzerland, Norway, and Finland are well-known for their low crime rates and richness. Hence, according to the world happiness index, they get nominated as one of the world's happiest countries. Secondly, educating children from their young ages and supervising them are beneficial approaches in creating an ideal society. For example, If we see delinquents' biographies, they were not informed about ethics and moral values at their young ages and got not looked after by guardians. As a result, they become culprits in the future, so the government should educate every child, said police chief Rayleigh once on a TV. Thus, teaching moral ethics to every kid is the best way to achieve an ideal society. In conclusion, I view an ideal society as an image of Finland, Norway, Sweden, and Switzerland, affluent and have low-crime rates. Therefore, I state again, the government should educate people from their young ages to make their younger generations incentive citizens devoid of crimes, which I believe an appropriate solution.